Days with My Father.

21 Apr

Philip Toledano’s blog starts with this:

A sweet, touching, haunting memoir, it reminds me of the meaning of life. And of why I cling to some friends while I dispell others without a second thought. Why some people draw me in, make me want to spend days on end with them.

Because they make me feel like I don’t want to be living in a book – that real life is better.

And that’s what this blog made me think about. So go, please, read this story.

This story about love.

Leave a Reply

