living large

12 Jun

I spent the day running around with my hair up in a bun held together by a sharpie, glasses on, bookbag hitting my bag. You heard of rachel nasvik? If you haven’t you’ve been living under a rock for the past week. I am so into the thrill of the chase, and with twitter alerts on my phone 24/7 i might lose those 10 pounds i’ve been planning to lose since forever (effectively bringing my weight to 113 WHOO!).

didn’t get a single bag. had so. much fun. I ended up lazing around on a giant stone in central park, shoes off, bag as a pillow, trying not to slide down because of incessant laughter.
good day. good day.

Leave a Reply

