7 reasons why…

14 Jun

To copy the lovely Garance Dore, I am making a list of 7 reasons why I love my new bag. What new bag, you may ask. THE 95th RACHEL NASVIK ONE !!!

  1. there are only 95 other bags like it – out of all the people in the world, it makes me one of the only 96 women to have one.
  2. its so cute & neon & perfect for parties.
  3. it symbolizes the start of the most fantastic summer ever.
  4. it’s real leather.
  5. it was $10
  6. it can help me win ANOTHER bag.
  7. it’s gorgeous. have i said that already?
2 Responses to “7 reasons why…”

  1. Modaholica June 15, 2009 at 11:00 pm #

    I have number 80! Don’t you love it? It’s such a great color and size. I’ve been obsessed with it lol

    • alliex3 June 16, 2009 at 6:55 pm #

      I know it take it EVERYWHERE. Once I get a professional camera & start pics of myself here, it’ll be in all of them.

Leave a Reply

