fashion gone rogue, i am so not happy.

26 Jun

As some of you may have noticed, when you  go back in my records to look at past posts, many of them have a “hotlinking is bad! find the original picture at fashiongonerogue.com” thing going on. I’m quite angry about that, because I link straight from the site, it’s on my bookmarks toolbar, I go there, and link straight from there. It’s making me very unhappy, because there were some great posts there that are all screwed up now. Just warning you all.

Leave a Reply

