falling whistles

27 Jul

This is the most fashionable accessory in the world, and I believe everyone should buy one right away. The story behind this is the most heartbreaking thing I’ve read in a long time, and I have to buy a whistle, or a billion, or my heart will break. ♥
PC. Falling Whistles
One Response to “falling whistles”

  1. Ivonne July 28, 2009 at 4:06 am #

    you should also check out invisible children. they are both amazing organizations trying to end something that shouldn’t be going on in the first place. I’m so glad that this issue is getting talked about since it is something that is near to my heart and always on the tip of my lips.

Leave a Reply

