LA is living in a roller coaster

28 Jul

One thing you should know about me – I appreciate & read every single comment I get, as well as checking out the person’s blog if they happen to have one. A little bit of time ago, this girl commented, and when I clicked on her link I was pleasantly surprised. She posts her outfits almost everyday, and they’re pretty great, as you can see.
PC. LA is living in a roller coaster
2 Responses to “LA is living in a roller coaster”

  1. veronica July 28, 2009 at 3:53 pm #

    i love following la fashionistas. what was this girl’s blog?

    thank you!

  2. LA July 30, 2009 at 11:20 am #

    THANKS SO MUCH GIRL!
    WOW! I really appreciate this post! BIG BIG THANKS SWEETIE!

    You always post fantastic pics, so is an honor for me being here!!

    THANKS! THANKS! THANKS! THANKS! THANKS!
    i never will stop… =)

    LOVE U! lainarollercoaster

Leave a Reply

