leaving today

6 Aug
I’m flying out at 8:30 today, leaving to my hometown of Saint Petersburg for two weeks. I’ve got a lot of thrifting planned, as well as running around and taking fabulous tours, like a motorcycle ride through the city, a spectacular dinner on a cruise ship sailing down the Neva, a bike ride down the windy streets. I’m going to check out the flea markets, the bazaars that I’ve missed so much, walk around in the Hermitage and just enjoy it. So. Much. But I need your help. All of you who’ve been to St.Petersburg, c’mon help out! Tell me great things to do. I know all of you fashionistas know the great things to do.

I’ve got a lot to do tomorrow but I’m still staying up so that I’m tired as hell on the plane, because I need to sleep through the 10 hour flight. But anyway, tomorrow my eyebrows need doing, Barnes & Noble is going to be attacked by my search for the perfect travel diary (have you seen those Moleskine beauties?) and one of my besties&I are going to pop down to St. Marks for some frozen yogurt. How did it become such a big hit? Well, anyway, it’s delicious.

So give me your advice & I’ll try to post, but hey who knows if my father’s crap computer will be working! Love ya,
PC. Le Fashion

Leave a Reply

