LF

20 Oct

Okay, so I’ve known about LF forever & thought it was just a tiny boutique tucked into my mom’s route to work. Turns out, no. Funny how life has little surprises for you all the time.
So LF is the place to be when they have one of their sales, for me at least. I’ll get a text from my mom going “LF SALE” and right after school I’ll be on the train, whizzing uptown to shop the sale. I got the most perfect pair of jeans in the world at LF, and wore them until there were holes in them.
God I miss them.
PC. because im addicted

Leave a Reply

