30 Jan

The saturated colors and the gorgeous light crispness of the dress make me wish for summer.  It’s absolutely freezing here, all of my plans for today were canceled because we all didn’t like the thought of going outside into the cold. Started going stir-crazy and climbed out onto the fire escape, where I promptly froze my face off. It was better than staying inside for another second, though. I stood on the steps and contemplated climbing up to the roof, but my plans were cut off abruptly when my mother noticed the open window and threw a fit.
I wish it was summer.

Photo copyright&courtesy of 4TH AND BLEEKER

Leave a Reply

