2 Feb

These photos are so gorgeous, and bright, and glamorous. They’re cheering me up, because I’m in a little bit of a shitty mood. We got our new schedules, and mine is more than a little bad. It’s quite irritating actually, and some of my classes make me down right miserable. I’ll work to fix it, but like last year, I’m not sure it’ll happen. What will be will be. I’m very excited for SING though, tried out for cast & tomorrow will try out for step. Am practicing right  now!

pictures copyright & courtesy of Calla

Leave a Reply

