eat pray love

5 Aug

I have become absolutely obsessed with Eat Pray Love. I can’t wait to read the book, and watch the movie, and fall in love with it even more.
Travel is just such a big love of mine – I don’t feel at home in New York, in America, in the same place all the time. I want to see the world, to explore every nook and cranny of it, from windswept Arabic deserts to exquisite Parisian buildings to Roman antiquities to Cambodian temples. I want to see it all.
via InStyle

Leave a Reply

